Executive Board – 2018-19 SBISD Council of PTA’s

Congratulations to the newly elected 2018-19 Executive Board!  The board will be installed at the May general meeting.

President – Kelly Siblik
1st VP Programs – Kim Wood
2nd VP Leadership – Jennifer Perroni
3rd VP Membership – Pamela Ferworn
Secretary – Rebecca Howard
Treasurer – Michelle Majewski

Permanent link to this article: http://www.sbisdcpta.net/2018/04/19/slate-of-officers-for-2018-19-sbisd-council-of-ptas/