PTA Board

2017/18 PTA Board

Executive Board

President Suzanne Stiles sbisdcouncil@gmail.com or suzanne_stiles@yahoo.com
1st VP Programs Kim Wood kimwood714@yahoo.com
2nd VP Leadership Michelle Majewski mmajewski43@gmail.com
3rd VP Membership Jen Perroni jenperroni@hudella.com
Secretary Susan Wienert swienert@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Karen Ross rossgarkar@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Arts in Education & Reflections Gina Keith gina.keith@att.net
Awards Tammy Hampton tamham@sbcglobal.net
Communications Janet Spann janetspann@comcast.net
Odyssey of the Mind Iris Story omers5@aol.com
Founder’s Day Kristin Hopper tkmkj@mac.com
Healthy Lifestyles Kimberly Davis kmdavis424@yahoo.com
Legislative Minda Caesar mcaesarlondon@yahoo.com
Mentoring David Davenport hodad1969@aol.com
School Board Liaison Katherine Dawson

Chris Vierra, Alternate

Katherine.dawson@springbranchisd.com

chrisvierra5@gmail.com

Sister Schools Director Francine Todes ftodes@sbcglobal.net
SBEF Liaison Dmel Tatum dmeltatum@gmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://www.sbisdcpta.net/pta-board/