PTA Board

2018/19 PTA Board

Executive Board

President Kelly Siblik sbisdcouncil@gmail.com or kelly.siblik@gmail.com
1st VP Programs Kim Wood kimwood714@yahoo.com
2nd VP Leadership Jen Perroni jenperroni@hudella.com
3rd VP Membership Pamela Ferworn Pferworn@comcast.net
Secretary Rebecca Howard Rebeccahoward28@gmail.com
Treasurer Michelle Majewski mmajewski43@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Suzanne Stiles suzanne_stiles@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Arts in Education & Reflections Gina Keith gina.keith@att.net
Awards Tammy Hampton tamham@sbcglobal.net
Communications Janet Spann janetspann@comcast.net
Odyssey of the Mind Iris Story omers5@aol.com
Founder’s Day Karen Ross rossgarkar@aol.com
Healthy Lifestyles Kimberly Davis kmdavis424@yahoo.com
Legislative Georgia Polley gewpolley@gmail.com
“SAGE” Liaison – Special and Gifted Education
Mentoring David Davenport hodad1969@aol.com
School Board Liaison TBD Katherine.dawson@springbranchisd.com

chrisvierra5@gmail.com

Sister Schools Director Heather Camfield hmcamfield@gmail.com
SBEF Liaison Susan Marks sgmarks@comcast.net

Permanent link to this article: http://www.sbisdcpta.net/pta-board/