PTA Presidents

2016/17 PTA Presidents

Name of PTA President’s Name President’s Email Address
Rummel Creek Elementary PTA Susan Marks sgmarks@comcast.net
Wilchester Elementary PTS Maida Long maidalong@att.net
Memorial Middle School Melinda Hickey mhickey6@comcast.net
Bunker Hill Elementary PTA Rebecca Howard bheptapresident@gmail.com
Spring Woods High School PTA Theresa Rivera theresa77009@yahoo.com
Spring Forest Middle School Pamela Ferworn president@sfmspta.com
Meadow Wood Elementary PTA Kristen Carlson president@meadowwoodpta.com
Meadow Wood Elementary PTA Kristen Carlson president@meadowwoodpta.com
Memorial High School Rikke Graber grabers@swbell.net
Valley Oaks Elementary PTA Lindsey Wohlford lewohlford@gmail.com
Bendwood Mary Hoffman marybh514@gmail.com
Housman Elementary PTA Diane Morales-Gonzalez djmorales@yahoo.com
Frostwood Jill Kolb jillkolb@yahoo.com
Memorial Drive Elementary Amy Reeves amyereeves@yahoo.com
Woodview Elementary PTA Carlos Conde uhcheer99@yahoo.com
Stratford High School PTSA Kim Selzman kimselzman@gmail.com
Pta Hollibrook Elementary Betsaida Victoria betsaidavicgress84@gmail.com
Memorial Middle School Melinda Hickey mhickey6@comcast.net
Hunter’s Creek Elementary Katrina Stephenson Katrinastephenson@gmail.com
Cornerstone Academy D’Nette Dodds dnettedodds@hotmail.com
SBMS PTA Karoline Carlson karoline.carlson@gmail.com
Westwood Elementary PTA Dee Carlson deecarlson4@gmail.com
Shadows PTA Pam Stone pjbyrd@hotmail.com
Spring shadows elementary Crystal briones Crystalbriones22@gmail.com
Westchester Academy for International Studies Keeta Hight keeta.hight@gmail.com
Cedar Brook Elementary Jennifer Perroni jenperroni@hudella.com
Meadow Wood Elementary Kristen Carlson president@meadowwoodpta.com
Sherwood Lisa Blissard lblissard@gmail.com
Meadow Wood Elementary Kristen Carlson kristen.t.carlson@gmail.com
Westchester Academy for International Studies Keeta Hight keeta.hight@gmail.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.sbisdcpta.net/pta-presidents/