Spring Branch ISD Council of PTAs Executive Board & Committees 2019-2020

Spring Branch ISD Council of PTAs

Executive Board 2019-2020 sbisdcouncil@gmail.com www.sbisdpta.net

Officers (Q=10)

Office Name Email Phone
President Bibbin Gill sbisdcouncil@gmail.com or bibbin@sbcglobal.net 281-748-3613
1st VP Programs Caroline Bennett carolinehbennet@hotmail.com 713-819-2835
2nd VP Leadership Jen Perroni jenperroni@hudella.com 512-750-6669
3rd VP Membership Pamela Ferworn pferworn@comcast.net 281-782-0087
Secretary Kelly Siblik kelly.siblik@gmail.com 832-797-8358
Treasurer Morgan Scholl mscholl@schollforest.com 713-494-5333
Parliamentarian Suzanne Stiles suzanne_stiles@yahoo.com 713-859-2117

 

Committee Chairs

Arts in Education & Reflections Gina Keith gina.keith@att.net 281-224-3539
Awards Tammy Hampton tamham@sbcglobal.net 832-741-5750
Communications Nan Chandler nanrosechandler@hotmail.com 713-703-6615
Founder’s Day Karen Ross rossgarkar@aol.com 713-304-5579
Healthy Lifestyles Kimberly Davis kmdavis424@yahoo.com 832-689-8106
Legislative Georgia Polley gewpolley@gmail.com 832-287-7549
Mentoring David Davenport

Sydney Bermack

Nan Chandler

Bibbin Gil

Susan Wienert

hodad1969@aol.com

sydneybryden@hotmail.com

nanrosechandler@hotmail.com

bibbin@sbcglobal.net

swienert@sbcglobal.net

713-899-2100

713-806-0553

713-703-6615

281-748-3613

713-468-4813

“SAGE” Liaison – Special and Gifted

Education

 

Vanya Karia

 

vanyashah@hotmail.com

 

917-544-8000

School Board Liaison Minda Caesar

Pam Goodson

minda.caesar@springbranchisd.com

pam.goodson@springbranchisd.com

404-372-6596

713-252-5094

Sister Schools Directors Heather Camfield

Sydney Bermack

Leslie Appling

Anissa Farrar

Tammy Kidd

hmcamfield@gmail.com

sydneybryden@hotmail.com

appling11@sbcglobal.net

anissafarrar@me.com

tkidd@perdueandkidd.com

832-474-7328

713-806-0553

832-483-8227

713-447-3216

713-828-3141

SBEF Liaison Susan Marks sgmarks@comcast.net 713-249-1294

 

Permanent link to this article: https://www.sbisdcpta.net/http-sbisdcouncil-digitalpto-com-files-2019-09-spring-branch-isd-council-of-ptas-docx/